latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2003-11-06 - 5:40 p.m.


Marie had a premonition that I was off sleeping with someone while on my business trip to Prague the last two days.

Such a silly girl. =)

I was dreaming of being back in her arms, holding her, about the same time she had her dream.

Once you realize that you have found everything you ever wanted, or needed, every dream fulfilled, and a partner you want to spend the rest of your waking days with, it's hard to imagine risking any of it for few hours of fleeting pleasure.

I have her, and wouldn't risk losing her over anything so stupid. I just hate to imagine her at home, by herself, stoking the flames of imagination, when I can't reach out and hold her, reassure her, and whisper I-love-you's into her ear.

Prague was nice, regardless, but I'm glad to be home.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)