latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2005-09-23 - 10:07 a.m.


I had a very disturbing dream last night.

My mother had opened up a clothing store at the mall, and she purchased these extremely expensive mannequins that were fully articulate, warm, had silicone gel under the skin and for their breasts and ass, and were anatomically correct.

And she caught me fucking one.

She stopped, looked at me ( I was pretending to be asleep) and said "I wish you wouldn't do that". and walked out of the room and quietly shut the door.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)