latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2005-11-02 - 3:44 p.m.



If you give me a binaca spray cannister, I become a rat with my finger stuck on the pleasure button.

I will spray and spray and spray until there is no more binaca spray coming out.

I will do it non-stop, without pause or concern, while my mouth gets mintier and mintier and my stomach begins to ache from all the peppermint oil.

I cannot put it away, I cannot spray my mouth twice, as recommended on the box, I cannot look at it and not spray it into my mouth a dozen times.

I can't, I'm simply unable.

Right now I am looking at my binaca spray and I miss it so much.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)