latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2007-03-08 - 11:23 a.m.



Moving into our new digs, I've spent mornings unpacking boxes before work.

Each box is labeled with the room that the contents should be unpacked and placed in.

One that makes me really mad is Colset. That, obviously, is Closet. I'm really mad, because about 10 boxes say Colset. It wasn't a transposition that was done once, accidentally. It's Colset 4 life for that packer.

The other one that I've stared at over and over, and didn't have any clue where to unpack to....said.

Heway.

Today, I realized where to put it's contents.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)