latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2001-09-14 - 4:19 p.m.


This makes me laugh. Laughing is good.

In our corporate meeting this week, we were discussing the life of the company, and what we were going to do, how we'd make out....our CEO and primary investor from the main fund group, was going over financials, and what we should ready ourselves for. He was talking about our bankruptcy court judgement, if we'd have a shot at making additional dip financing and I clicked on this image of me, in my full on wrestling gear for these trading cards we're doing for IPW.

The suit said .."What the--I don't have anything to say about that."

I returned with, "So what do YOU do on the weekends?"

Everyone busted out laughing and it was nice to see a room full of people forgetting everything even if it was just for a second.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)